Hash Hash a Go Go

Tried this place out on I-drive in Orlando after 7 days of strict intermittent fasting and paleo.

Anything that had sugar tasted super sweet. I ordered the smoked applewood bacon and mashed potato burger as my choice for carb reloading with sweet potato fries. Sadly I wasn’t impressed. Sweet potatoes were ok, no seasoning which is great on paleo… But the desired crisp of a sweet potato fry just was lacking for me.

The burger was “ok”. Mammoth in proportion but taste was just “ok”. No great dynamic flavor about it at all.

Now my family chose much more adventurous items and what I had for taste of those were very yummy. The 2 items they are most known for are definitely well worth the ordering if carbs and calories are of no concern.

Great atmosphere, kid friendly and I would totally come back and give something else a try.

Leave a Reply

