Blogging, Couponing and other things

I haven’t been able to ramp up the running yet; but my blogging and couponing seems to be taking off. I’m pretty excited about it. I truly hope I can help others with it. I think by put it out so publicly it should keep me on track with our saving efforts this year.

Diet is going well; of course it is only week 2. Signed up for the biggest loser contest at my 2nd sons elementary school – I wanna win this year!

Had my postpardum follow up today; all is well and weight loss is coming along nicely.

Rosalie is adjusting to daycare. I think another week and we’ll have a better schedule down pat and then I should be able to incorporate things like running and more time for Scott and I.

2011 is moving along quite nicely. 🙂

Leave a Reply

