Oooh the mailbox is becoming like Christmas

So what did I get in my mailbox today? Learning to take advantage of freebies and using them or saving them for Christmas stuff is going to take some time… but getting things is always a welcomed surprise!

Today I received 3 freebies!
– High Value Coupon from Natura Pet – for 1 free bag (5-6.6lbs) of Natura pet food.
– Travel size Crest Pro-health Clinical Gum Protection toothpaste from Walmart sample selections
– Travel size Dove Clinical Protection Deodorant from BJ’s sample selections

My doggie will benefit from the free bag of pet food; My middle son will be taking the toothpaste to school for his dental/braces care at school and I’ll be using the deodorant to put in my maternity bag for the hospital 🙂

YAY for free stuff!

Leave a Reply

