Baby Jumps

Rosalie is getting so big (so is my tummy). Now I’m at the point where you can see my tummy jump. I truly wish there was someway I could hold on to those moments. It’s hard to think she is going to be our last one. It was different with the others because I always left the possibility open…. not this time; we’re both going to make it so this ends our child bearing years. While I enjoy having and raising kids so much; we cannot spend our 60s still raising children. So we end with Rosalie.

11-14 weeks left. Getting closer; still no plans for a baby shower 😦

Leave a Reply

